Leadership Team/Committees/Staff



2018 Board of Directors

Picture coming soon!!



Succeeding Through Change!

Kristy Stubbs-Henderson; President

Kathy Taylor; President- Elect

Simah Benyamin; Immediate Past President

Liaison to:

• Broker's Council

• Nominating Committee

Dr Cynthia M Davis, VP of Administration & Finance

Liaison to:

• Affiliate Committee

 Rebecca Gibby, VP of Communications & PR

Liaison to:
• Community Service & Scholarship Committee
• REALTOR Involvement Committee

Tami Moody; VP of Governmental Affairs

Liaison to:
• Equal Opportunity Committee
• Governmental Affairs & RP AC Committee

Christie Phillips; VP of Professional Development

Liaison to:
• Education Committee
• Recognitions

Angela Campbell, Director

Emory Thompson, Director

Chirs Glick, Director


Erica Allen, Chief Executive Officer

S5 Box